Contacts

Co-Chairs

Janet Duffy (Eisman & Russo)
904 813 6379‚Äč
jduffy@eismanrusso.com

Brian Benton (FDOT D2)
904-360-5544
brian.benton@dot.state.fl.us

School Coordination/Transportation Point
of Contact:

Event Logistics

Austin Woodington (Oasis Landscaping Services)
386-623-2390
 austin@oasislandscapeservices.com

Scholarship

Kathy Thomas (FDOT D2)
386-961-7533
Kathy.Thomas@dot.state.fl.us

Renee Brinkley (FDOT D2)
386-961-7392
renee.brinkley@dot.state.fl.us

School Coordination

Star Ayers (FDOT D2)
386-961-7434
star.ayers@dot.state.fl.us

Taylor Byrd (FDOT D2) - St. John's county
386-312-4826
taylor.byrd@dot.state.fl.us

Suzanna Milbrandt (VIA, Inc.) - Clay County
904-477-9622
suzannam@via-cs.com

Jessica Tippett (FDOT D2) - Duval County
904-360-5504
jessica.tippett@dot.state.fl.us

Becky Tyson (FDOT D2) - Levy County
352-493-6075
becky.tyson@dot.state.fl.us

Heather Wood (FDOT D2)
386-312-4828
heather.wood@dot.state.fl.us

Transportation

Brandon Smith (FDOT D2)
352-284-3302
brandon.smith@dot.state.fl.us

Valinda Krynicki (United Rentals Inc.)
904-614-9399
vkrynicki@ur.com

Fundraising/Budget/Exhibits/
Golf Tournament Point of Contact:

Fundraising

Mike Gruber (Ellis & Associates)
904-219-7577
m.gruber@ellisassoc.com

Matt Landschoot (EGS)
850-443-2424
matt.landschoot@egs-us.com

Stephanie Piagno (Mathews Design Group)
stephanie@mdginc.com

Amber Vickrey (Preferred Materials)
904-288-6300
amber.vickrey@preferredmaterials.com

Budget

Donna McQuade (POND)
904-868-3695
mcquadeD@pondco.com

Donna Higgs (FDOT D2)
386-961-7543
donna.higgs@dot.state.fl.us

Exhibits

Emy Delgado (FDOT D2)
386-961-7560
emy.delgado@dot.state.fl.us

Holly Greene (JEAces)
904-402-0064
hgreene@jea.net

Rebecca Withers (Parsons)
904-545-8326
Rebecca.withers@parsons.com

Facility

Russell Gautreaux (Eisman & Russo)
904-537-5484
rgaitreaux@eismanrusso.com

Kenny Geisendorf (VIA-CS, Inc.)
904-783-9842
kgeisendorff@via-cs.com

Tom Woods (HNTB)
904-329-4582
TWoods@jea.net

Scheduling

Terri Towers (RS&H)
904-307-8334
terri.towers@rsandh.com

Skip Flint (FDOT D2)
386-961-7342
Robert.Flint@dot.state.fl.us

Michelle Lemon (AE Engineering)
904-655-2598
mlemon@aeengineeringinc.com

Diane Rolin (FDOT D2)
386-961-7564
lois.d.rolin@dot.state.fl.us

Wayne Tooker Jr. (FDOT D2)
386-961-7584
wayne.tookerjr@dot.state.fl.us

Special Events

David Cook (Professional Promotions)
904-339-8668
dgcook56@comcast.net

Steve Crews (CSI-GEO, Inc)
904-219-5098
screws@csi-geo.com

Janet Duffy (Eisman & Russo)
904-813-6379
jduffy@eismanrusso.com

Mike Gruber (Ellis & Associates)
904-219-7577
m.gruber@ellisassoc.com

Matt Landschoot (EGS)
850-443-2424
matt.landschoot@egs-us.com

Fred Wright (FDOT)
386-961-7847
Fred.wright@dot.state.fl.us

Amber Vickrey (Preferred Materials)
904-288-6300
amber.vickrey@preferredmaterials.com

Learning Labs/Equipment Point of Contact:

George Miller (RS&H)
904-497-2675
george.miller@rsandh.com

Bridget Blansit (RS&H)
904-424-7246
Bridget.Blansit@rsandh.com

Sam Middleton (FDOT D2)
386-961-7853
sam.middleton@dot.state.fl.us

Robbie Gurganious (FDOT D2)
904-360-5542
robert.gurganious@dot.state.fl.us

Aaron Trippensee (FDOT D2)
386-961-7145
aaron.trippensee@dot.state.fl.us

Travis Browning(Superior Construction)
904-759-8754
tbrowning@superiorse.com

Sam Lansdale (FDOT)
904-360-5557
samuel.lansdale@dot.state.fl.us

Tanesha Jackson (FDOT)
386-961-7753
Tanesha.jackson@dot.state.fl.us

Coordination/Food Point of Contact:

Coordination

Anitra Ott (FDOT D2)
904-360-5415
anitra.ott@dot.state.fl.us

Mabel Harris (FDOT D2)
904-360-5411
mabel.harris@dot.state.fl.us

Amanda Upton (DRMP)
904-641-0123
aupton@drmp.com

Food

Tami Keller (Eisman & Russo)
904-398-9377
tkelly@eismanrusso.com

Debbie Geisinger (FDOT D2)
904-360-5526
debra.geisinger@dot.state.fl.us

Volunteers

Stanley Henderson (FDOT D2)
352-284-0473
stanley.henderson@dot.state.fl.us

Eric Lanning (WGI)
407-793-1483
Eric.Lanning@wginc.com

Stephanie Piagno (Mathews Design Group)
stephanie@mdginc.com

Publicity

Amy Hadden (Atkins)
904-803-6273
Amy.hadden@atkinsglobal.com

Hampton Ray (Atkins)
904-476-8330
Hampton.ray@atkinsglobal.com

Website

Monica Reifeiss (Atkins)
386-365-1604
monica.reifeiss@atkinsglobal.com

IT Coordination

Bill Wortner (FDOT D2)
904-360-5538
Bill.wortner@dot.state.fl.us