Contacts

Co-Chairs

Janet Duffy (Eisman & Russo)
904 813 6379‚Äč
jduffy@eismanrusso.com

Scott Lent (FDOT D2)
904-360-5675
scott.lent@dot.state.fl.us

School Coordination/Transportation Point
of Contact:

Hillary Lester (FDOT D2)
386-961-7613
hillary.lester@dot.state.fl.us

Event Logistics

Austin Woodington (Target Engineering)
386-623-2390
 wwoodington@targetengineering.com

School Coordination

Star Ayers (FDOT D2)- Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Nassau and Union counties
386-961-7434
star.ayers@dot.state.fl.us

Taylor Byrd (FDOT D2)- St. John's county
386-312-4826
taylor.byrd@dot.state.fl.us

Suzanna Milbrandt (VIA, Inc.)- Clay County
904-477-9622
suzannam@via-cs.com

Jessica Tippett (FDOT D2)- Duval County
904-360-5504
jessica.tippett@dot.state.fl.us

Becky Tyson (FDOT D2)- Levy County
352-493-6075
becky.tyson@dot.state.fl.us

Tim Williams (FDOT D2)- Lafayette and Taylor counties
386-249-1836
timothy.williams@dot.state.fl.us

Heather Wood (FDOT D2)
386-312-4828
heather.wood@dot.state.fl.us

Transportation

Jennifer Rhoden (FDOT D2)
904-360-5372 / 904-759-1497
jennifer.rhoden@dot.state.fl.us

Valinda Krynicki (United Rentals Inc.)
904-614-9399
vkrynicki@ur.com

Fundraising/Budget/Exhibits/
Golf Tournament Point of Contact:

Amber Vickrey (Preferred Materials)
904-288-6300
amber.vickrey@preferredmaterials.com

Fundraising

Mike Gruber (Ellis & Associates)
904-219-7577
m.gruber@ellisassoc.com

Scott Kroper (RS&H)
904-256-2325
Scott.Kroper@rsandh.com

Budget

Donna McQuade (Landmark Engineering)
904-868-3695
dmcquade@landmarkengineer.com

Donna Higgs (FDOT D2)
386-961-7543
donna.higgs@dot.state.fl.us

Exhibits

Emy Delgado (FDOT D2)
386-961-7560
emy.delgado@dot.state.fl.us

Robbie Gurganious
(904) 360-5542
robert.gurganious@dot.state.fl.us

Facility

Russell Gautreaux (FDOT D2)
904-360-5245
Russell.Gautreaux@dot.state.fl.us

Tom Woods (HNTB)
904-329-4582
TWoods@jea.net

Scheduling

Skip Flint (FDOT D2)
386-961-7342
Robert.Flint@dot.state.fl.us

Michelle Lemon (AE Engineering)
904-655-2598
mlemon@aeengineeringinc.com

Terri Towers (FDOT D2)
904-360-5415
terri.towers@dot.state.fl.us

Curtis Becker (FDOT)
386-961-7724
curtis.becker@dot.state.fl.us

Special Events

David Cook (Professional Promotions)
904-339-8668
dgcook56@comcast.net

Amber Vickrey (Preferred Materials)
904-288-6300

Janet Duffy (Eisman & Russo)
904 813 6379
jduffy@eismanrusso.com

Learning Labs/Equipment Point of Contact:

Brian Benton (FDOT D2)-St. Johns County
904-360-5544
brian.benton@dot.state.fl.us

Learning Labs

George Miller (RS&H)
904-497-2675
george.miller@rsandh.com

Bridget Blansit (RS&H)
904-424-7246
Bridget.Blansit@rsandh.com

Sam Middleton (FDOT D2)
386-961-7853
sam.middleton@dot.state.fl.us

Equipment

Aaron Trippensee (FDOT D2)
386-961-7145
aaron.trippensee@dot.state.fl.us

Curtis Long (Superior Construction)
clong@superiorfla.com

Travis Browning(Superior Construction)
904-759-8754
tbrowning@superiorse.com

Coordination/Food Point of Contact:

Mabel Harris (FDOT D2)
904-360-5411
mabel.harris@dot.state.fl.us

Coordination

Taylor Byrd (FDOT D2)
386-312-4826
taylor.byrd@dot.state.fl.us

Orlando Harris (Pond Co)
786-370-8405
harriso@pondco.com

Deirdre Hollis (FDOT D2)
904-360-5548
deirdre.hollis@dot.state.fl.us

Sue Wilson (FDOT D2)
904-360-5412
susan.wilson2@dot.state.fl.us

Food

Tami Keller (Eisman & Russo)
904-398-9377
tkelly@eismanrusso.com

Debbie Geisinger (FDOT D2)
904-360-5526
debra.geisinger@dot.state.fl.us

Volunteers

Monique Forbes (FDOT D2)
904-360-5558
monique.forbes@dot.state.fl.us

Eduardo Gomez (FDOT D2)
850-491-6481
Eduardo.gomez@dot.state.fl.us

Annely Karron (FDOT D2)
904-360-5502
annely.karron@dot.state.fl.us

Publicity

Ron Tittle (FDOT D2)
904-360-5457
ron.tittle@dot.state.fl.us

Monica Reifeiss (Atkins)
386-365-1604
monica.reifeiss@atkinsglobal.com

Karen Harrell (Quest Corporation of America)
352-257-1651
karen.harrell@qcausa.com

Traci Missildine (Quest Corporation of America)
904-382-6158
traci.missildine@qcausa.com

Scholarship

Kathy Thomas (FDOT D2)
386-961-7533
Kathy.Thomas@dot.state.fl.us

Renee Brinkley (FDOT D2)
386-961-7392
renee.brinkley@dot.state.fl.us

To see our list of Event and Golf Tournament sponsors, please click here!
Click here to order apparel!