Contacts

Co-Chairs

Brian Benton (FDOT D2)
904-360-5544
brian.benton@dot.state.fl.us

Mike Gruber (ECS, Florida)
904-219-7577
mgruber@ecslimited.com

School Coordination/Transportation Point
of Contact:

Event Logistics

Austin Woodington (Oasis Landscaping Services)
386-623-2390
 austin@oasislandscapeservices.com

Bill Wortner (Keville Enterprises)
904-254-9892
 wwortner@keville.com

Scholarship

Renee Brinkley (FDOT D2)
386-961-7392
renee.brinkley@dot.state.fl.us

Kathy Thomas (FDOT D2)
386-961-7533
Kathy.Thomas@dot.state.fl.us

School Coordination

Star Ayers (FDOT D2) — Baker, Bradford, Suwannee, Columbia, Nassau, Union counties and Fernandina Beach, Hilliard and Yulee Adult School
386-961-7434
star.ayers@dot.state.fl.us

Katie Ball (EGS) — Santa Fe High School
904-329-3493
Katherine.ball@egs-us.com

Taylor Byrd (FDOT D2) — St. Johns County and Florida School for the Deaf and Blind
386-312-4826
taylor.byrd@dot.state.fl.us

Suzanna Milbrandt (VIA, Inc.) — Clay County, Lighthouse Christian, AMI Kids Clay, Bannerman Learning Center
904-477-9622
suzannam@via-cs.com

Jessica Tippett (FDOT D2) — Duval County
904-360-5504
jessica.tippett@dot.state.fl.us

Becky Tyson (FDOT D2) — Levy County
352-493-6075
becky.tyson@dot.state.fl.us

Heather Wood (FDOT D2)
386-312-4828
heather.wood@dot.state.fl.us

Transportation

Alex Fisher (Michael Baker International)
904-813-4765
Alex.fisher@mbakerintl.com

Valinda Krynicki (United Rentals Inc.)
904-614-9399
vkrynicki@ur.com

Brandon Smith (FDOT D2)
352-284-3302
brandon.smith@dot.state.fl.us

Fundraising and Special Events

Steve Crews (Metric Engineering) — Golf and Clay Shoot
904-219-5098​
Steven.crews@metriceng.com

Janet Duffy (Eisman & Russo) — Golf
904-813-6379​
jduffy@eismanrusso.com

Mike Gruber (ECS, Florida) — Shoot
904-219-7577​
mgruber@ecslimited.com

Ralph Hamilton (Atlantic Coast Asphalt)
904-786-1020
Ralph.hamilton@hubbard.com

Matt Landschoot (EGS) — Clay Shoot
850-443-2424
matt.landschoot@egs-us.com

Stephanie Piagno (Matthews Design Group) — Clay Shoot
904-826-1334
stephanie@mdginc.com

Amber Vickrey (Preferred Materials) — Golf and Clay Shoot
904-288-6300
amber.vickrey@preferredmaterials.com

Fred Wright (Infrastructure Consulting & Engineering) — Golf
352-538-4775
Fred.wright@ice-eng.com

Budget

Taylor Kirkland (FDOT D2)
386-961-7558
taylor.kirkland@dot.state.fl.us

Donna McQuade (POND)
904-868-3695
mcquadeD@pondco.com

Exhibits

Emy Delgado (FDOT D2)
386-961-7560
emy.delgado@dot.state.fl.us

Holly Greene (JEAces)
904-402-0064
hgreene@jea.net

Rebecca Withers (Parsons)
904-545-8326
Rebecca.withers@parsons.com

Facility

Russell Gautreaux (Eisman & Russo)
904-537-5484
rgaitreaux@eismanrusso.com

Kenny Geisendorf (VIA-CS, Inc.)
904-783-9842
kgeisendorff@via-cs.com

Tom Woods (HNTB)
904-329-4582
TWoods@jea.net

Scheduling

Skip Flint (FDOT D2)
386-961-7342
Robert.Flint@dot.state.fl.us

Michelle Lemmon (Carnahan)
904-655-2598
MLemmon@CPC-Eng.com

Jamie Rogers (FDOT)
386-961-7593
Jamie.rogers@dot.state.fl.us

Diane Rolin (FDOT D2)
386-961-7564
lois.d.rolin@dot.state.fl.us

Wayne Tooker Jr. (FDOT D2)
386-961-7584
wayne.tookerjr@dot.state.fl.us

Terri Towers (RS&H)
904-307-8334
terri.towers@rsandh.com

Learning Labs/Equipment:

Bridget Blansit (RS&H)
904-424-7246
Bridget.Blansit@rsandh.com

Travis Browning (Superior Construction)
904-759-8754
tbrowning@superiorse.com

Robbie Gurganious (FDOT D2)
904-360-5542
robert.gurganious@dot.state.fl.us

Sam Lansdale (FDOT)
904-360-5557
samuel.lansdale@dot.state.fl.us

Sam Middleton (FDOT D2)
386-961-7853
sam.middleton@dot.state.fl.us

George Miller (RS&H)
904-497-2675
george.miller@rsandh.com

Carlos Nieto (FDOT)
386-758-3724
Carlos.nieto@dot.state.fl.us

Aaron Trippensee (FDOT D2)
386-961-7145
aaron.trippensee@dot.state.fl.us

Joey Wood (Eisman & Russo)
904-237-8403
jwood@eismanrusso.com

Coordination/Food Point of Contact:

Coordination

Angela Gregory (FDOT)
904-360-5511
Angela.gregory@dot.state.fl.us

Mabel Harris (FDOT D2)
904-360-5411
mabel.harris@dot.state.fl.us

Orlando Harris (POND)
786-370-8405
harriso@pondco.com

Anitra Ott (FDOT D2)
904-360-5415
anitra.ott@dot.state.fl.us

Food

Janet Duffy (Eisman & Russo)
904-813-6379
jduffy@eismanrusso.com

Debbie Geisinger (FDOT D2)
904-360-5526
debra.geisinger@dot.state.fl.us

Tami Keller (Eisman & Russo)
904-398-9377
tkeller@eismanrusso.com

Chaperones

Stanley Henderson (FDOT D2)
352-284-0473
stanley.henderson@dot.state.fl.us

Eric Lanning (WGI)
407-793-1483
Eric.Lanning@wginc.com

Patrick Nilon (Mott MacDonald)
904-512-0374
Patrick.nilon@mottmac.com

Stephanie Piagno (Matthews Design Group)
904-826-1334
stephanie@mdginc.com

Publicity/Website

Ron Ernest (Atkins)
407-806-4314
Ron.ernest@atkinsglobal.com

Samantha Rambeau (Atkins)
386-269-3602
Samantha.rambeau@atkinsglobal.com

Hampton Ray (Atkins)
904-476-8330
Hampton.ray@atkinsglobal.com

Monica Reifeiss (Atkins)
386-365-1604
monica.reifeiss@atkinsglobal.com